

COMMUNITY SAFETY PARTNERSHIP

WEDNESDAY, 17TH JUNE, 2015 at **1.00pm HRS** - CIVIC CENTRE, HIGH ROAD, WOOD GREEN, N22 8LE.

MEMBERS: Please see membership list set out below.

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

2. URGENT BUSINESS

The Chair will consider the admission of any items of urgent business. (Late items of urgent business will be considered where they appear. New items of urgent business will be considered under item 11 below).

3. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

Members of the Board must declare any personal and/or prejudicial interests with respect to agenda items and must not take part in any discussion with respect to those items.

4. MINUTES (PAGES 1 - 10)

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 19 March as a correct record.

- 5. COMMUNITY SAFETY PARTNERSHIP DRAFT AMENDED TERMS OF REFERENCE (PAGES 11 16)
- 6. YEAR END PERFORMANCE HIGHLIGHTS AND OUTTURN 2014/5 (PAGES 17 28)
- 7. FINAL STRATEGIC ASSESSMENT KEY FINDINGS (PAGES 29 108)
- 8. DRAFT 10 YEAR GANG STRATEGY UPDATE (PAGES 109 126)
- 9. PARTNERSHIP DELIVERY PLANS 2015/16 (PAGES 127 164) For group discussion.

10. GOVERNANCE ARRANGEMENTS - CHILD SEXUAL EXPLOITATION (PAGES 165 - 168)

Plus update and group discussion.

11. NEW ITEMS OF URGENT BUSINESS

To consider any new items of Urgent Business admitted under Item 2 above.

12. ANY OTHER BUSINESS

To raise any items of AOB.

13. DATES OF FUTURE MEETINGS

To note the dates of future meetings set out below:

- 8 October
- 14 January 2016
- 17 March

London N22 8HQ

Bernie Ryan Assistant Director – Corporate Governance and Monitoring Officer 5th Floor River Park House 225 High Road Wood Green Maria Fletcher Principal Committee Coordinator Tel: 020-8489 1512

Email: maria.fletcher@haringey.gov.uk

12 June 2015

Community Safety Partnership - Membership List

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
Statutory	Cllr Bernice Vanier, Cabinet Member for Communities (Co-
partners/CSP	chair)
members	Dr Victor Olisa, Borough Commander (Co-chair), Haringey
	Metropolitan Police
	Cllr Martin Newton, Opposition representative
	Cllr Ann Waters, Cabinet Member for Children and Families
	Zina Etheridge, Deputy Chief Executive, Haringey Council
	Tracie Evans, Chief Operating Officer, Haringey Council
	Andrew Blight, Assistant Chief Officer, National Probation
	Service - London for Haringey, Redbridge and Waltham Forest
	Douglas Charlton Assistant Chief Officer, London Community
	Rehabilitation Company, Enfield and Haringey
	Spencer Alden-Smith, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire Service
	Jill Shattock, Director of Commissioning, Haringey Clinical
	Commissioning Group
	Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager, BEH
	Mental Health Trust
	Pamela Pemberton, HAVCO, Interim CEO
	Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly
	Stephen McDonnell, AD Environmental Services and
	Community Safety Dr. Joannello de Cruchy, Director Bublic Health, Heringey
	Dr. Jeanelle de Gruchy , Director Public Health, Haringey Council
	Jon Abbey, Interim Director of Children Services, Haringey
	Council
	Beverley Tarka, Interim Director Adult & Community Services,
	Haringey Council Andrew Billany, Managing Director, Homes for Haringey
	Caroline Birkett, Victim Support
	Chair, Safer Neighbourhood Board – on request
	Gran, Garer Weighbourhood Board Grirequest
Supporting	Amanda Dellar, Superintendent, Haringey Metropolitan Police
advisors	Eubert Malcolm, Interim Head Community Safety
	Claire Kowalska, Community Safety Strategic Manager (+
	Theme Leads)
	Caroline Birkett, Divisional Manager, Victim Support
	Sarah Hart, Commissioning Manager, Public Health
	Maria Fletcher Committee Secretariat